EL SHADDAI, YEHOSHUA`, I AM, ELOHIM

El Shaddai, Yehoshua`, I Am, Elohim
El Shaddai, Yehoshua`, I Am, Elohim

1st VERSE:
There was a man who walked the land
And His name was Jesus Christ.
He spoke of love from God above
Then He gave His life.
For me and you and all we must do
Is ask and then believe.
Then we all can live again.
Eternal life we will receive.

CHORUS:
El Shaddai, Yehoshua`, I Am, Elohim
El Shaddai, Yehoshua`, I Am, Elohim

2nd VERSE:
Oh foolish man don’t think you can
Escape the judgement day.
What you do is up to you
These words that you must say…
Oh, Heavenly Father you gave your son
To live and die for everyone.
I admit I’m a sinner and I believe
Jesus Christ died on the cross for me.

CHORUS:
El Shaddai, Yehoshua`, I Am, Elohim
El Shaddai, Yehoshua`, I Am, Elohim

BRIDGE:
Then He arose from the dead
And my sins were washed away
With the blood, he shed…
Oh Heavenly Father, I believe
And accept the gift that you gave to me.

CHORUS:
El Shaddai, Yehoshua`, I Am, Elohim
El Shaddai, Yehoshua`, I Am, Elohim

Written By: Tammy Jo Dunn
Date: 11/22/2015
Capo: 2nd Fret
Chords: Am, C, G

 

One thought on “EL SHADDAI, YEHOSHUA`, I AM, ELOHIM

Leave a Reply

